Salisbury Dance Studios

Council for Dance Education and Training (CDET) Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing (ISTD) Professional Curriculum for Acrobatic Dance Facebook

Dance Classes in Salisbury, Wiltshire - Accredited RAD Ballet, ISTD Modern, Tap & Jazz

Slideshow image

Salisbury Dance Studios - Extra Information - Term Dates - Sept 2018 - 2019

 

you are here: salisbury dance studios: extra information: term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

HALF TERM

SPRING TERM 2019

HALF TERM:

SUMMER TERM 2019

NO CLASS

Monday 10 September – Saturday 15 December

Monday 29 October – Saturday 3 November

Monday 7 January – M0nday 8 April

Monday 18 February – Saturday 23 February

Tuesday 23 April – Monday 22 July

Monday 6 May - Bank Holiday Monday

HALF TERM:

Monday 27 May – Saturday 1 June

 

INVOICES are issued every TEN weeks for the following dates:

1st Fee Period

2nd Fee Period

3rd Fee Period

Mon 10 September – Sat 24 November

Mon 26 November – Sat 2 March 

Mon 4 March – Sat 25 May

(10 weeks)

(10 weeks)

(10 weeks)

4th Fee Period

Mon 3 June - Mon 22 July

(7 weeks)

Latest News

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May: No Classes

Half Term Break: Mon 28 May - Sat 2 June

Ballet Exams: Mon 2 – Wed 4 July

Dance Exchange Salisbury Playhouse:
Sat 7 July

Mod & Tap Exams: Mon 16 July – Majors

Mod & Tap Exams:
Sun 22 – Wed 25 July - Grades

Summer Term Ends: Mon 23 July

Autumn Term : Mon 10 Sept

Click here for Watching Weeks

Click here for Key Dates for Diary

Fees to be paid within 30 days of invoice date OR any discount applicable will not apply.

10 weeks notice (excluding holidays) or fees in lieu are required if you wish to withdraw from classes.

Download jpg

Download pdf (Acrobat Reader is required)

Download Acrobat Reader

click here to download Acrobat Reader

back to extra information page

Classes

Timetable

Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios Classes Salisbury Dance Studios Timetable Salisbury Dance Studios Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios - First Floor, 15 Wilton Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7ED

© Salisbury Dance Studios 2011 - 2018

Site Map

Designed by Sarum Web Design