Salisbury Dance Studios

Council for Dance Education and Training (CDET) Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing (ISTD) Professional Curriculum for Acrobatic Dance Silver Swans Licensed Teacher Facebook

Dance Classes in Salisbury, Wiltshire - Accredited RAD Ballet, ISTD Modern, Tap & Jazz

Slideshow image

Salisbury Dance Studios - Extra Information - Term Dates - Sept 2021 - July 2022

 

you are here: salisbury dance studios: extra information: term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

HALF TERM

SPRING TERM 2022

HALF TERM:

SUMMER TERM 2022

HALF TERM:

Bank Holiday:

Monday 6 September – Saturday 18 December

Monday 25 October – Saturday 30 October

Monday 10 January – Saturday 9 April

Monday 21 February – Saturday 26 February

Mon 258 April – Monday 18 July

Monday 30 May – Saturday 4 June

Monday 2 May – NO CLASSES

 

INVOICES will be issued at the start of each term for the following dates:

1st Fee Period

2nd Fee Period

3rd Fee Period

Mon 6 September – Sat 18 December

Sat 10 January – Saturday 9 April

Mon 25 April – Monday 18 July

(14 weeks)

(12 weeks)

(11 weeks)

Latest News

 

NOW Enrolling For September 2021:
Babes Ballet: 3 – 5 year old

Pre-Primary Ballet: Reception & Year 1

Tap & Modern: Ages 6 years +

Email: admin@salisburydancestudios.co.uk for info

 

back to extra information page

Classes

Timetable

Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios Classes Salisbury Dance Studios Timetable Salisbury Dance Studios Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios - First Floor, 15 Wilton Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7ED

© Salisbury Dance Studios 2011 - 2021

Site Map

Designed by Sarum Web Design