Salisbury Dance Studios

Council for Dance Education and Training (CDET) Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing (ISTD) Professional Curriculum for Acrobatic Dance Silver Swans Licensed Teacher Facebook

Dance Classes in Salisbury, Wiltshire - Accredited RAD Ballet, ISTD Modern, Tap & Jazz

Slideshow image

Salisbury Dance Studios Extra Information - Watching Weeks

 

you are here: salisbury dance studios: extra information: watching weeks

Watching Weeks: Babes – Primary Classes 27 January – 6 February

Parents are invited to watch classes on certain days during the watching weeks    

Sat 13th Jan

Tues 30th Jan

Thurs 1st Feb

Fri 2nd Feb

Sat 3rd Feb

Tues 6th Feb

Miss Kim    

Miss Alice  

Miss Kim    

Miss Katy    

Miss Alice  

Miss Claire 

Babes, Pre-Primary & Primary

Pre-Primary, Primary

Babes, Pre-Primary

Babes

Primary Ballet, Primary Tap

Primary Tap

AS SPACE IS LIMITED IN THE STUDIO A MAXIMUM OF 2 ADULTS PER STUDENT

Next Dates to Remember

Summer Term Starts
Monday 15 April

Bank Holiday
6 May - NO CLASSES

Half Term
Monday 27 May - Saturday 1 June

Summer Term Ends
Monday 15 July 2024

Autumn Term Starts
Monday 9 September

Click here for Key Dates for Diary

back to extra information page

Classes

Timetable

Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios Classes Salisbury Dance Studios Timetable Salisbury Dance Studios Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios - First Floor, 15 Wilton Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7ED

© Salisbury Dance Studios 2011 - 2024

Site Map

Designed by Sarum Web Design